The joys of an IV Glutathione Infusion…

Glutathione is a powerful anti-oxidant that can be used to counteract toxic free radicals. It is a major detoxifier and as well as a huge treatment for many different diseases, such as Chronic fatigue, autoimmune disorders, nonalcoholic fatty liver disease, environmental sensitivities, autism, and more.

Let me make this easier to understand; You know how in comic books there’s always a superhero and the villain? Yeah, Glutathione is sort if the underdog superhero . It neutralizes free radicals, enhances the immune system and detoxifies the liver!

How could you not want this luxury?

I went for my first IV Glutathione infusion today and boy, was it wonderful.

It was originally meant to be as an IV push for 15 minutes, but I couldn’t stand the awkwardness of my nurse staring at me while pushing it into my body. So, we turned it into a hanging IV bag!

 

59c2a687-9424-4235-a7de-04e84f0f0c37.jpg

Just a casual IV bag, with my nurse in the background…

This only took about 15-20 minutes to fully finish. At first, I felt tired and dizzy. About an hour after, I got a huge sudden bust of energy and I was wide awake.

I was ready to run a marathon! Or maybe even walk a little bit

Before going, I didn’t have high hopes for this to work. I figured I might as well try, right? Well, I’m so glad I did! I haven’t felt this good in years.

I would highly recommend IV Glutathione Infusions to anyone dealing with pain, fatigue, or just any chronic illness…

All I can say now is…I can’t wait until my next infusion!!

iv2.jpg

Leave a Reply

